Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Board of Directors
Share |
 

 

           

Eric Knott,

President

Eric@FinePointHR.com

 

 

Phebe Jones, President Elect,

Professional Development Liaison

pjones@CHMBinc.com

 

 

 

Shannon Teixeira,

Past President

Shannon.TeixeiraHR@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Treasurer

 

 

Shawna Kelly, Secretary, HR Certif.,

NV Area Chair

Shawna_Kelly@dmgaz.org

 

 

 

Linda Michaels,

CV Area Chair

linda@azhrhub.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Brent Tregaskes,

EV Area Chair

btregaskes@optimalbenefitspro.com

 

 

Cecelia Benavides,

WV Area Chair

cbenavides@calportland.com

 

 

 

Bob Blaylock, College Relations Liaison

bob.blaylock@safeway.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Krisanne Elsner,

Community

Partnerships Liaison

ke@elsnerhr.com

 

 

Lorie Birk, LLAC, Professional Development Co-Liaison

lorieannbirk@gmail.com

Stacy Benson, Marketing, PR, Communications Liaison

stacy.benson@cox.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Megan McQuade,

At-Large Liaison, Mentorship Chair

megan@trupathsearch.com

 

 

 

 

Membership Experience Liaison

 

 

Scott Bailey, PHR, SHRM-CP

Workforce Readiness Liaison

Scott.bailey@bannerhealth.com

           

 

 

Cindy Hesch, CNAP

Chapter Management Professional

contact@shrmgp.org


 

 

 


 

 

 
         
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
           

 




more Latest News
There are currently no news items posted.
more Calendar

5/1/2018
Arizona Total Rewards Association (ATRA) May 1, 2018 Lunch & Learn

Featured Members

Online Surveys
Connect With Us

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership.com ® :: Legal
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal