Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, February 21, 2020

 
SHRMGP February 21, 2020 Webinar
2/21/2020
Time: From 1:00 pm until 2:00 pm
 

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

 
SHRMGP February 25, 2020 SIG Compensation & Benefits Webinar
2/25/2020
Time: From 8:15 am until 9:15 am
 

Thursday, February 27, 2020

 
SHRMGP February 27, 2020 West Valley Breakfast Event
2/27/2020
Location: Glendale, Arizona    Time: From 7:15 am until 9:15 am
 

Tuesday, March 3, 2020

 
SHRMGP March 3, 2020 Board of Directors Meeting
3/3/2020
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: From 7:30 am until 9:00 am
 

Thursday, March 5, 2020

 
Arizona SHRM Employment Law and Legislative Conference
3/5/2020
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: From 7:00 am until 5:00 pm
 

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

 
SHRMGP March 11, 2020 East Valley Dinner Event
3/11/2020
Location: Tempe, Arizona    Time: From 5:30 pm until 7:30 pm
 

Thursday, March 26, 2020

 
SHRMGP March 26, 2020 Member Connect Hosted by West Valley
3/26/2020
Location: Glendale, Arizona    Time: From 7:15 am until 9:15 am
 

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

 
SHRMGP March 31, 2020 SIG HR of 1
3/31/2020
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: From 7:30 am until 9:15 am
 

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

 
SHRMGP April 7, 2020 Board of Directors Meeting
4/7/2020
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: From 7:30 am until 9:00 am
 

Thursday, April 9, 2020

 
SHRMGP April 9 Conference
4/9/2020
Location: Tempe, Arizona    Time: From 9:00 am until 3:00 pm
 

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

 
SHRMGP April 28, 2020 SIG Compensation & Benefits
4/28/2020
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: From 7:30 am until 9:15 am
 

Tuesday, May 5, 2020

 
SHRMGP May 5, 2020 Board of Directors Meeting
5/5/2020
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: From 7:30 am until 9:00 am
 

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

 
SHRMGP May 13, 2020 East Valley Dinner Event
5/13/2020
Time: From 5:30 pm until 7:30 pm
 

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

 
SHRMGP May 20, 2020 Central Valley Lunch Event
5/20/2020
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: From 11:15 am until 1:15 pm
 

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

 
SHRMGP May 27, 2020 SIG HR of 1
5/27/2020
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: From 7:30 am until 9:15 am
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
more Latest News
There are currently no news items posted.
more Calendar

2/21/2020
SHRMGP February 21, 2020 Webinar

2/25/2020
SHRMGP February 25, 2020 SIG Compensation & Benefits Webinar

Featured Members

Online Surveys
Connect With Us

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership.com ® :: Legal
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal