Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

 
SHRMGP February 5, 2019 Board of Directors Meeting
2/5/2019
Location: Tempe, Arizona    Time: From 7:30 am until 9:30 am
 

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

 
SHRMGP February 12, 2019 Mentorship Program KickOff
2/12/2019
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: From 5:30 pm to 7:00 pm
 

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

 
SHRMGP February 20, 2019 Central Valley Lunch Meeting
2/20/2019
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: From 11:15 am until 1:15 pm
 

Thursday, February 28, 2019

 
SHRMGP February 28, 2019 West Valley Breakfast Meeting
2/28/2019
Location: Glendale, Arizona    Time: From 7:15 am until 9:15 am
 

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

 
SHRMGP March 5, 2019 Board of Directors Meeting
3/5/2019
Location: Tempe, Arizona    Time: From 7:30 am until 9:00 am
 

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

 
SHRMGP March 13, 2019 East Valley Dinner Meeting
3/13/2019
Location: Tempe, Arizona    Time: From 5:30 pm until 7:30 pm
 

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

 
SHRMGP March 20, 2019 Member Connect Networking hosted by Central Valley
3/20/2019
Time: From 5:30 pm until 7:30 pm
 

Thursday, March 28, 2019

 
SHRMGP March 28, 2019 Member Connect Networking hosted by West Valley
3/28/2019
Location: Glendale, Arizona    Time: From 7:15 am until 9:15 am
 

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

 
SHRMGP April 2, 2019 Board of Directors Meeting
4/2/2019
Location: Tempe, Arizona    Time: From 7:30 am until 9:00 am
 

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

 
SHRMGP April 10, 2019 Member Connect Networking hosted by East Valley
4/10/2019
Time: From 5:30 pm until 7:30 pm
 

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

 
SHRMGP April 17, 2019 1/2 Day Conference
4/17/2019
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: From 7:30 am until 1:00 pm
 

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

 
SHRMGP May 7, 2019 Board of Directors Meeting
5/7/2019
Location: Tempe, Arizona    Time: From 7:30 am until 9:00 am
 

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

 
SHRMGP May 8, 2019 East Valley Dinner Meeting
5/8/2019
Location: Tempe, Arizona    Time: From 5:30 pm until 7:30 pm
 

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

 
SHRMGP May 22, 2019 Central Valley Lunch Meeting
5/22/2019
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: From 11:15 am until 1:15 pm
 

Thursday, May 23, 2019

 
SHRMGP May 23, 2019 West Valley Breakfast Meeting
5/23/2019
Location: Glendale, Arizona    Time: From 7:15 am until 9:15 am
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
more Latest News
There are currently no news items posted.
more Calendar

2/12/2019
SHRMGP February 12, 2019 Mentorship Program KickOff

Featured Members

Online Surveys
Connect With Us

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership.com ® :: Legal
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal