Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

 
SHRMGP June 19, 2019 Central Valley Lunch Meeting
6/19/2019
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: From 11:15 am until 1:15 pm
 

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

 
SHRMGP August 6, 2019 Board of Directors Meeting
8/6/2019
Location: Tempe, Arizona    Time: From 7:30 am until 9:00 am
 

Thursday, August 8, 2019

 
Arizona Total Rewards August 8, 2019 Program
8/8/2019
Location: Tempe, Arizona    Time: From 7:30 am until 9:30 am
 

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

 
2019 AZSHRM State Conference
8/27/2019 » 8/30/2019
Location: Glendale, Arizona   
 

Monday, September 9, 2019

 
SHRMGP September 9 2019 LLAC Agency Update
9/9/2019
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: From 7:30 am until 10:30 am
 

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

 
SHRMGP September 10, 2019 Board of Directors Meeting
9/10/2019
Location: Tempe, Arizona    Time: From 7:30 am until 9:00 am
 

Thursday, September 19, 2019

 
SHRMGP September 19, 2019 Member Connect Networking
9/19/2019
Time: From 5:30 pm until 7:30 pm
 

Thursday, September 26, 2019

 
SHRMGP September 26, 2019 Member Connect Networking hosted by West Valley
9/26/2019
Location: Glendale, Arizona    Time: From 7:15 am until 9:15 am
 

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

 
SHRMGP October 1, 2019 Board of Directors Meeting
10/1/2019
Location: Tempe, Arizona    Time: From 7:30 am until 9:00 am
 

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

 
SHRMGP October 9, 2019 East Valley Dinner Meeting
10/9/2019
Location: Tempe, Arizona    Time: From 5:30 pm until 7:30 pm
 

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

 
SHRMGP October 16, 2019 Central Valley Lunch Meeting
10/16/2019
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: From 11:15 am until 1:15 pm
 

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

 
SHRMGP November 5, 2019 Board of Directors Meeting
11/5/2019
Location: Tempe, Arizona    Time: From 7:30 am until 9:00 am
 

Thursday, November 7, 2019

 
Arizona Total Rewards November 7, 2019 Program
11/7/2019
Location: Tempe, Arizona    Time: From 7:30 am until 9:30 am
 

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

 
SHRMGP November 13, 2019 East Valley Dinner Meeting
11/13/2019
Location: Tempe, Arizona    Time: From 5:30 pm until 7:30 pm
 

Thursday, November 14, 2019

 
SHRMGP November 14, 2019 West Valley Breakfast Meeting
11/14/2019
Location: Glendale, Arizona    Time: From 7:15 am until 9:15 am
 
Displaying page 2 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
more Latest News
There are currently no news items posted.
more Calendar

3/28/2019
SHRMGP March 28, 2019 Member Connect Networking hosted by West Valley

Featured Members

Online Surveys
Connect With Us

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership.com ® :: Legal
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal