Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Board of Directors
Share |
 
   

Lorie Birk
President

lorieannbirk@gmail.com

Read more about Lorie...
   

Eric Knott,

Past President, Secretary/Treasurer

Eric@FinePointHR.com

Read more about Eric...
   

Linda Michaels,

CV Area Chair/HR Certification

linda@azhrhub.com

Read more about Linda...
           
   

Brent Tregaskes,

EV Area Chair

btregaskes@optimalbenefitspro.com

Read more about Brent...


   

Cecilia Benavides,

WV Area Chair

cbenavides@calportland.com

Read more about Cesi...
   Scott Bailey, PHR, SHRM-CP 

College Relations Liaison

Scott.bailey@bannerhealth.com

Read more about Scott...

           
   

 

Janice Mrkonjic,

Community Partnerships Liaison

janice.mrkonjic@maricopacorporate.com

Read more about Janice...
 

Eric Dowell

Employment Law Liaison

Eric.Dowell@ogletreedeakins.com

Read more about Eric...

 

Stacy Benson, Marketing, PR, Communications Liaison

stacy.benson@cox.net

Read more about Stacy...

           
   

Shawna Kelly,

Membership Experience Liaison

Shawna_Kelly@dmgaz.org
Read more about Shawna...
 

 

Justin Fulton,

Professional Development Co-Liaison

justincfulton@gmail.com

Read more about Justin...
   

Krisanne Elsner,

Professional Development Webinars Liaison

ke@elsnerhr.com

Read more about Krisanne...
           
 

Megan Wadsworth,

Workforce Readiness Liaison/Mentorship Liaison

megan@trupathsearch.com

Read more about Megan...

   

Special Interest Groups Liaison

   

Cindy Hesch, CNAP

Chapter Management Professional

contact@shrmgp.org


 

 

 




more Latest News
There are currently no news items posted.
more Calendar

10/19/2019
SHRMGP Inaugural Halloween On the Green Golf Classic

10/22/2019
SHRMGP SIG Compensation & Benefits October 22, 2019

Featured Members

Online Surveys
Connect With Us

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership.com ® :: Legal
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal