Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Board of Directors
Share |
 
 

Phebe Jones,

President

phebe.jones@allscripts.com

   President Elect  

Eric Knott,

Past President, Professional Development Liaison

Eric@FinePointHR.com

 
           
   

Lorie Birk,

Secretary, Treasurer, HR Certification Liaison

lorieannbirk@gmail.com

   

Linda Michaels,

CV Area Chair

linda@azhrhub.com

   

Brent Tregaskes,

EV Area Chair

btregaskes@optimalbenefitspro.com

           
   

Cecilia Benavides,

WV Area Chair

cbenavides@calportland.com

   

Bob Blaylock,

College Relations Liaison

bob.blaylock@safeway.com

   

Janice Mrkonjic,

Community Partnerships

janice.mrkonjic@maricopacorporate.com

           
   

Eric Dowell

LLAC Liaison

Eric.Dowell@ogletreedeakins.com

   

Stacy Benson, Marketing, PR, Communications Liaison

stacy.benson@cox.net

   

Shawna Kelly,

Membership Experience

Shawna_Kelly@dmgaz.org
           
   

Megan McQuade,

At-Large Liaison, Mentorship Chair

megan@trupathsearch.com

   

Justin Fulton,

Professional Development Co-Liaison

justincfulton@gmail.com

   

Krisanne Elsner,

Professional Development Webinars Liaison

ke@elsnerhr.com

           
   

Janel Schwartz,

Special Interest Groups Liaison

JanelSchwartz@harkins.com

   

Scott Bailey, PHR, SHRM-CP

Workforce Readiness Liaison

Scott.bailey@bannerhealth.com

   

Cindy Hesch, CNAP

Chapter Management Professional

contact@shrmgp.org


 

 

 




more Latest News
There are currently no news items posted.
more Calendar

2/12/2019
SHRMGP February 12, 2019 Mentorship Program KickOff

Featured Members

Online Surveys
Connect With Us

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership.com ® :: Legal
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal