Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Board of Directors
Share |

Lorie Birk

Read more about Lorie...

Eric Knott,

Past President, Secretary/Treasurer

Read more about Eric...

Linda Michaels,

CV Area Chair/HR Certification

Read more about Linda...

Brent Tregaskes,

EV Area Chair

Read more about Brent...


Cecilia Benavides,

WV Area Chair

Read more about Cesi...
   Scott Bailey, PHR, SHRM-CP 

College Relations Liaison

Read more about Scott...



Janice Mrkonjic,

Community Partnerships Liaison

Read more about Janice...

Eric Dowell

Employment Law Liaison

Read more about Eric...


Stacy Benson, Marketing, PR, Communications Liaison

Read more about Stacy...


Shawna Kelly,

Membership Experience Liaison
Read more about Shawna...


Justin Fulton,

Professional Development Co-Liaison

Read more about Justin...

Krisanne Elsner,

Professional Development Webinars Liaison

Read more about Krisanne...

Megan Wadsworth,

Workforce Readiness Liaison/Mentorship Liaison

Read more about Megan...


Special Interest Groups Liaison


Cindy Hesch, CNAP

Chapter Management Professional




more Latest News
There are currently no news items posted.
more Calendar

SHRMGP Inaugural Halloween On the Green Golf Classic

SHRMGP SIG Compensation & Benefits October 22, 2019

Featured Members

Online Surveys
Connect With Us

Membership Software Powered by ® :: Legal
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal